August 1 - 10, 2017

Opening Reception
Thursday, August 3
4pm - 6pm

Image above by Sarah Lutz

Castle Hill’s Artist Advisory Council is made up of local artists who work hand in hand with the Castle Hill board and staff to achieve even greater community engagement with artists as well as the community as a whole.

Current committee members include: Keith Althaus, Tabitha Vevers, Rosalind Pace, Irene Lipton, Bob Bailey, Jenny Humpfreys, Frankie Rice, Heather Grim, Lois Hirshberg, Anna Poor, Sarah Lutz, Mona Dukess, and Council Chair, Amy Kandall.

Castle Hill Board Members Kristina Bird and Sarah Lutz have generously sponsored this Opening.