corn-hill-beach-cape-cod-truro-john-burk.jpg
corn-hill-beach-cape-cod-truro-john-burk.jpg

Contact


Contact

SCROLL DOWN

Contact


Contact

Get in touch…

Cherie Mittenthal Executive Director  508-349-7511 ext. 101 cherie@castlehill.org

Cherie Mittenthal
Executive Director 
508-349-7511 ext. 101
cherie@castlehill.org

Brian Taylor Ceramics Program Manager 508-349-7511 ext. 107 brian@castlehill.org

Brian Taylor
Ceramics Program Manager
508-349-7511 ext. 107
brian@castlehill.org

Dana Pasila Associate Director 508-349-7511 danap@castlehill.org

Dana Pasila
Associate Director
508-349-7511
danap@castlehill.org

Jason Bean Studio Manager, Edgewood Farm jason@castlehill.org  

Jason Bean
Studio Manager, Edgewood Farm
jason@castlehill.org
 

Alicia Moretti Marketing & Development 508-349-7511 alicia@castlehill.org

Alicia Moretti
Marketing & Development
508-349-7511
alicia@castlehill.org

Mike Moen Studio Manager 508-349-7511 info@castlehill.org  

Mike Moen
Studio Manager
508-349-7511
info@castlehill.org

 

Kieran Riley Abbott Registrar 508-349-7511 kieran@castlehill.org

Kieran Riley Abbott
Registrar
508-349-7511
kieran@castlehill.org

Andy Reynolds Grant Writer 508-349-7511 info@castlehill.org

Andy Reynolds
Grant Writer
508-349-7511
info@castlehill.org

Or send us a message…

Name *
Name